This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.5
Property location
8.9
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.9
Value
9.4
Reviews
    Elisa
    it
    10
    7 January 2018
    Lovely days in Marrakesh
    Staff, room, breakfast
    it
    10
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Henry
    gb
    9.6
    3 January 2018
    Overall a great stay - would happily stay again & recommend to friends.
    Heater in room was not very effective, so the room was cold most nights
    Very friendly staff, it is always the same people so they get to know you during your trip and will happily give you advice on what to do, how to get around, how much things should cost etc. We would have been lost without these recommendations. Breakfast on the terrace each morning was lovely.
    Bas
    nl
    8.3
    23 December 2017
    Breakfasts are alright (bit too sweet though) but the optional lunches and dinners weren't very good, just so so at best, especially for the relatively high price.
    Modern comfortable room in a cozy riad with friendly, attentive and flexible staff. The wifi works alright (although I had better in Marrakech).
    Richard
    gb
    10
    14 December 2017
    Everything we expected
    Liked everything.
    Helpful staff. Good location.
    Benjamin
    it
    8.3
    10 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ae
    8.8
    4 December 2017
    All in all, excellent stay.
    No parking. Quite a walk from parking garage with our luggage through the small streets of Marrakesh while trying to avoid everything from a lorry to a donkey cart.
    Personal touch of the owner. Introduced himself upon arrival, took us to the centre and advised accordingly. Clean rooms. Lovely breakfast. Peaceful spot in the hustle bustle of Marrakesh.
    Corinne
    ch
    10
    29 November 2017
    We had a great stay in the Riad Djebel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Thanks!
    gb
    10
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kate
    gb
    8.3
    7 November 2017
    When we arrived it was great to have someone from the Riad show us the route to the square and give us some advice on where not to eat/drink and what to watch out for. It is slightly difficult to find from the main square and the walk can be slightly intimidating as locals tend to yell out that you're going the wrong way (away from the square) but if you were staying more than one night I'm sure you'd get your bearings quickly. We had a lovely dinner on our first night on the roof terrace and this area was very private and comfortable.
    jia hao
    fr
    8.3
    5 November 2017
    The road is really pretty and well designed! Breakfast is good. The staff are friendly and helpful
    es
    9.6
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    nz
    9.6
    22 October 2017
    Very welcoming Riad.
    Very welcoming staff who were extremely helpful and go out of their way to have guests enjoy their stay.
    Vitor
    pt
    10
    13 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charlotte
    gb
    10
    11 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    caroline
    gb
    9.6
    5 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    de
    10
    5 October 2017
    Such a beautiful place! It's really hidden in the sidestreets of the medina but once you get there it's an oasis. It's quiet and and refreshing when you step in from the hot streets. The rooms are cozy and there is light and plants everywhere. The host greeted us warmly with mint tea and all sorts of recommendations. He even guided us to the square the first time so we wouldn't get lost on the first day. It's located perfectly, we felt save at all times. Lovely breakfast on the rooftop every morning. Loved all the curtains and the banana trees.
    Markus
    de
    10
    17 September 2017
    We can only recommend this place - ITS JUST WONDERFUL!
    mstuefer
    it
    10
    15 September 2017
    Good is not enough, it was excellent :-)
    chu
    cn
    10
    20 August 2017
    Very nice place to stay and the staffs are very helpful. Special thanks to Abdelilah!
Loading reviews
Close