Beoordelingen

9,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,6
Comfort
9,4
Locatie accommodatie
8,8
Faciliteiten
9,1
Personeel
9,9
Waar voor uw geld
9,3

Beoordelingen

    Keees
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    8 april 2018

    Doe het maar, neem lekker de grootste kamer

    In de Riad was er niets wat ons tegenviel.
    De Riad ligt buiten en drukke centrum dat was erg prettig, zodra de deur achter je dichtgaat is er stilte. Het ontbijt in de zon op het dak was prima. De medewerkers zijn er zeer service gericht, belangrijk hierin waren 2 jonge medewerkers die er alles aan deden om het naar ons zin te maken. De weg wijzen, restaurants reserveren, meelopen naar het Djeema el Fna; dat is heel handig de eerste keer. Een volgende keer Marrakesh zijn we er weer
    Natasja
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    3 april 2018

    Top!

    Danielle
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    7 maart 2018

    Klant is koning

    In de directe omgeving is weinig vertier, waardoor je heel wat afloopt. Voor een kort verblijf prima, maar na vijf dagen breekt dat wel een beetje op.
    Je wordt echt op je wenken bediend hier. Ontbijt werd helemaal aan onze dieetwensen (plantaardig) aangepast.
    deepashree
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Anna Schmiedl
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 mei 2018
    Beautiful and clean Riad in a good location. Just a 10 minute walk to the Square. The staff was very friendly and they always supported us when we needed information or help. They also showed us the way to the square to give us a more comfortable feeling. I will definitely stay again at Riad Djebel when visiting Marrakech next time.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ann
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Juan Pablo
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 april 2018

    Amazing

    Amazing riad. Very well located, well decorated, spacious rooms, very clean. Miguel and Sylvain were extremely nice and helpful during our stay. I would highly recommend this riad.
    Martin Wind
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 april 2018

    Caring staff. Perfect Riad.

    We can really reccomend this place - the staff and owner took special care to make sure that we were oriented in the wilds of Marrakech. They sat down with us and a map and discussed our plans with us. We were able to ask cultural questions- which we had many of. We really felt that there was time for conversation. The bed was almost as good as home. The roof terrace was perfection.
    Nazma
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    18 april 2018
    Slightly overpriced but good accommodation
    Location and friendly staff
    Shailesh
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 april 2018

    A big thank you to Sylvain and all the members of the staff for making our stay very special.

    Excellent healthy breakfast and unlimited mint tea. We had one of the most authentic tagine dinner in the Riad prepared by the locals who work in the Raid. The staff was very friendly and always there to help.
    Matej
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 maart 2018

    Great atmosphere

    One minor thing might be a 10 min walk from the main square, in the quiet part of Medina (still a great location)
    Armosphere, patio with trees, roof terrace, great breakfast, nice decorated rooms, really hospitable host - he showed us the way around and explained what to see in the city
    Franziska Stirnimann
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 maart 2018
    Beautiful location in the medina of Marrakech! We felt very welcomed by Sylvain and the whole staff. They helped us find our way in the medina. Very good breakfast!
    Bruno
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    16 maart 2018

    Great Stay. Very frendly staff, very nice dinner meal at the Riad.

    Staff was very frendly and always glad to help with any questions or doubts that we had, would it be places to shop in the Souks, restaurants to dinner or lunch. On the day we arrived the home cooked tajine was very nice and the morrocan wine a nice complement. They also arranjed for the transfer from and to the airport.
    Bruce
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 maart 2018

    We arrived tired, late and in bad weather and we made warm and welcome

    Willingness of the staff to help in any way possible
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    11 maart 2018

    Friendly staffs

    Staffs are helpful and friendly. Good location to the night market.
    Karolina
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    8 maart 2018
    The Riad was located in a really bizzi area. I have been visiting Marrakech before and never felt that level of stress I felt walking out from this Riad. At the same time it was hard to get a taxi so the Riad always had to book. They were really helpful doing so, but the process was abit inconvenient. I would recommend staying at the other side of the market which is calmer and less hectic. Even if the Riad itself was nice.
    The staff was really friendly and helpful and the rooms was nice.
    Elli
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    6 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Lola
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Elaine
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 februari 2018

    Fantastic trip with family. A wonderful experience they won’t forget

    Towels didn’t dry in bathroom but perhaps to be expected in February!
    All staff very friendly knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was lovely.
Beoordelingen worden geladen