Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,6
Комфорт
9,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,8
Удобства
9,1
Персонал
9,9
Соотношение цены и качества
9,3

Отзывы

    deepashree
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anna Schmiedl
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018
    Beautiful and clean Riad in a good location. Just a 10 minute walk to the Square. The staff was very friendly and they always supported us when we needed information or help. They also showed us the way to the square to give us a more comfortable feeling. I will definitely stay again at Riad Djebel when visiting Marrakech next time.
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    10 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ann
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Juan Pablo
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 апреля 2018

    Amazing

    Amazing riad. Very well located, well decorated, spacious rooms, very clean. Miguel and Sylvain were extremely nice and helpful during our stay. I would highly recommend this riad.
    Martin Wind
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 апреля 2018

    Caring staff. Perfect Riad.

    We can really reccomend this place - the staff and owner took special care to make sure that we were oriented in the wilds of Marrakech. They sat down with us and a map and discussed our plans with us. We were able to ask cultural questions- which we had many of. We really felt that there was time for conversation. The bed was almost as good as home. The roof terrace was perfection.
    Nazma
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    18 апреля 2018
    Slightly overpriced but good accommodation
    Location and friendly staff
    Shailesh
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 апреля 2018

    A big thank you to Sylvain and all the members of the staff for making our stay very special.

    Excellent healthy breakfast and unlimited mint tea. We had one of the most authentic tagine dinner in the Riad prepared by the locals who work in the Raid. The staff was very friendly and always there to help.
    Matej
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 марта 2018

    Great atmosphere

    One minor thing might be a 10 min walk from the main square, in the quiet part of Medina (still a great location)
    Armosphere, patio with trees, roof terrace, great breakfast, nice decorated rooms, really hospitable host - he showed us the way around and explained what to see in the city
    Franziska Stirnimann
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 марта 2018
    Beautiful location in the medina of Marrakech! We felt very welcomed by Sylvain and the whole staff. They helped us find our way in the medina. Very good breakfast!
    Bruno
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 марта 2018

    Great Stay. Very frendly staff, very nice dinner meal at the Riad.

    Staff was very frendly and always glad to help with any questions or doubts that we had, would it be places to shop in the Souks, restaurants to dinner or lunch. On the day we arrived the home cooked tajine was very nice and the morrocan wine a nice complement. They also arranjed for the transfer from and to the airport.
    Bruce
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 марта 2018

    We arrived tired, late and in bad weather and we made warm and welcome

    Willingness of the staff to help in any way possible
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    11 марта 2018

    Friendly staffs

    Staffs are helpful and friendly. Good location to the night market.
    Karolina
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    8 марта 2018
    The Riad was located in a really bizzi area. I have been visiting Marrakech before and never felt that level of stress I felt walking out from this Riad. At the same time it was hard to get a taxi so the Riad always had to book. They were really helpful doing so, but the process was abit inconvenient. I would recommend staying at the other side of the market which is calmer and less hectic. Even if the Riad itself was nice.
    The staff was really friendly and helpful and the rooms was nice.
    Elli
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    6 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lola
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Elaine
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 февраля 2018

    Fantastic trip with family. A wonderful experience they won’t forget

    Towels didn’t dry in bathroom but perhaps to be expected in February!
    All staff very friendly knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was lovely.
    Elaine
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 февраля 2018

    Tropical oasis

    Nothing
    Lovely little tropical oasis in the middle of the medina. Hosts and staff all very charming and helpful. Will thoroughly recommend to family and friends.
    Emma
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Elaine 😎
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 февраля 2018

    Quirky riad

    It was quirky (right up my street) very comfortable and everyone there is very friendly and helpful.
Идет загрузка отзывов